Kitchen staff can easily access a 7-day summary of meal counts from any device, including their mobile phone.
Kitchen staff can see details of meals by day. They get a count of attendees, name of the planned events and a breakdown of any dietary restrictions of guests who will be receiving food.
What they can and can't do...
All of the information in the Kitchen site is read-only. Kitchen users have no ability to create, modify or delete the information. The details of guests are limited to names and dietary restrictions.
Access to the Kitchen site is password protected. Only certain staff members at your center would have the ability to create users with access to the Kitchen site.
Granting a user access to the Kitchen site does not grant them access to any other features or functionality within Retreat Manage or Retreat Portal. Access is limited entirely to the Kitchen site.